I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Good Evening November 17, 2009

Filed under: Church/BCM,General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 9:54 am

It’s 11:47PM now. Kinda early to feel sleepy huh? But I really need some sleep. Thanks to some Solitaire and Rage Against the Machine, I’m still up studying for my Hawaiian Studies quiz (more like an exam 0.0) tomorrow. Okay okay, it’s my fault that I’m behind. But no one can stop me from ranting! A hundred level class and we have like quizzes so often, it’s madness! I’m kinda in the “easiest” Hawaiian Studies Ohana class but still, it’s crazy! And guess what? We have to write a 5-page paper! :O

Gah, I’m just lazy.

Welcome to my new blog. I decided to NOT host my own blog because if I don’t update it frequently, my webhost will delete my space, and that’s a huge problem because I don’t blog very often these days. Nothing special to talk about, only about sad things. Like how Nickles left for Oahu to work and that my Organic Chemistry textbook is my soulmate for this school year. This sucks :/

On a happier note, practice for the BCM praise and worship team tonight was awesome. I enjoyed playing. I don’t get to play drums often and when I get the change to play, I enjoy every second of it. Unless I’m really tired and moody, then I’ll just do whatever…

I need a new housemate next year, anyone interested?

 

Leave a Reply

