I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

My day got bad, worse, sh*tty, then better… November 18, 2009

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 11:16 am

How many of you out there hates school? I don’t really care anyways but just to let everyone know that I HATE school. Well, not school. I mean school is fun and all but I hate this school year. HATE IT! So many things to do so little time. Actually I have a lot of time but procrastination is fun. Sad huh… Doing nothing is fun for me… Yay…

I’m very sleepy, I don’t think I had enough sleep the night before. Took my Hawaiian Studies Ohana quiz (exam 0.0) yesterday. Didn’t have enough time to spend on each question. Gah! Why did we start so late?! Sheesh!

Organic Chemistry Lab was hell! Thank God we don’t have lab next week! Woots! We learned about mass spectometry (am I even spelling it correctly?). Just when I thought my life couldn’t get any crappier, I couldn’t find my helmet!

I went back to the places I was at on campus but still couldn’t find my helmet… So I rode back home helmet-less (praying that I wouldn’t fall), tried to take a nap but someone knocked on my door. I thought I could ignore it just kept me awake for the next twenty minutes and so I woke up.

Guess what? Merrell found my helmet on the table outside Dr. Kho’s office! WOOOTS! Thank GOD!

Yeap, I’m happy because that. *grins*

I’m sleepy now.

 

Leave a Reply

