I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

I Think I Should KILL Myself November 21, 2009

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 5:59 pm

You know why? Cause I’m failing my Organic Chemistry class! I scored a 35/50 in my last Maxi Quiz (test 0.0)! GRRR! Guess what? There’s only like 3 students who have an A as their class grade! WTH! Gah! Thank God for the options I have though. I spoke to Dr. Kho (my Organic Chemistry professor) about my options: to drop all of my daily quizzes and to retake that last Maxi Quiz! GRRR! Hate this crap!

I slept for 12 hours. I didn’t play Battle Tanks with Merrell, Josh, and Daniel =( GRRR!

I need to cut the grass… Gonna call John soon.

I’m hungry. I need to go grocery shopping.

I think I should kill myself, because life is crappy.

Gah!

 

Leave a Reply

