I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Not. Going. To. Enjoy. Next. Semester. December 4, 2009

Filed under: Church/BCM,General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 8:57 pm

Life is bad, very bad. I hate school. I know not everything is easy in life but school is super difficult this year! Gah!

John Endriss has resigned as the BCM director. Hope he gets the job at Kaumana…

I will not be playing drums next semester for the BCM nor for church. I’m gonna focus more on my classes and hopefully do better in Organic Chemistry next semester than this semester.

I need to start studying for my finals. Don’t wanna fail anything.

I’ve been playing DotA lately with Josh. It’s fun xD.

I need a girlfriend. Anyone?

Wheee! Can’t wait for soccer tomorrow!

I need to do the dishes! After my nap xD.

 

Leave a Reply

