I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Dang It! December 8, 2009

Filed under: Church/BCM,General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 2:24 am

The one morning I plan to attend Physics class is when I sleep at 6am, two hours before the class starts. Dang it! Thank you, Zach, for trying to wake me up xD! I’ll be there, tomorrow, hopefully, maybe, maybe not… Hate it when I “plan” to attend Physics but I always don’t in the end! Gah! I love you, Dr. Purves, but 8am classes? No thank you xD!

Wow, I don’t have any motivation to study anymore. It’s like the power of winter break has overcome the power of finals week! This is bad, this is bad!

I attended Organic Chemistry class this morning and dang it, didn’t understand most of it. Need to catch up on my studying. I got a plan, 6 chapters tonight, 6 chapters tomorrow, and the rest on Wednesday. Then Marine Biology Ecology and Evolution on Thursday and Friday… Then Saturday and Sunday, Organic Chemistry again! I really hope Dr. Purves will be preparing a study guide for the finals xD! That would help, A LOT!

Hopefully there won’t be any Hawaiian Ohana finals. It’ll be on the last day of finals week and dang it, I don’t want to take anymore tests/exams in that class… Gah! Have group presentation tomorrow. Done with my slides and hopefully meeting with Sean and Victor will be quick. I have practice at 5:30pm… Last practice of the school year! Wheee!

Baby Taylor is so cute…

 

Leave a Reply

