I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Break Time! December 20, 2009

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 12:24 pm

Got done with finals three days ago. Got all of my results back except for Physics :/ My GPA has been ruined by multiple B’s and B+’s… But it’s okay… I thank the Lord for my results =).

Some chores to do: Clean my room, clean the toilet and shower area, wash the cooler, and grass cutting (hate it!)… Hopefully I’ll do some of those later today, like maybe washing the dam cooler… Gah!

Oh, before I forget… Congratulations to the Tuckers for graduating! Woohoo! I would also like to congratulate Ms. Gladys Tong Hoi Yee… She’s super smart… She completed her undergraduate degree program in two years and she’s only 18! Powerful… And sorry for being late yesterday, only heard the last part of your speech. I blame the rain.

The commencement here is super lame :/

Just watched The Hangover online. Not bad xD. Hate that asian guy though. He’s annoying… And the wedding band in that movie is the same wedding band in Old School! Haha!

Oh, I have to cut my finger nails too :/

I’ve been playing loads of HoN lately… I’m not good but I enjoy playing, whether winning or losing, it’s fine. Just have to get used to the items in HoN… Most of the time I’m not sure what I’m buying 0.0

Exercise, exercise, exercise!

 

2 Responses to “Break Time!”

  1. Miss G. Says:

    Thanks Jonathan for the special shout out … Sorry I only read it like xyz years after you posted this 🙂


Leave a Reply

