I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Feel Like Burning the YARD! December 29, 2009

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 11:42 pm

What do you drink
What do you read
At breakfast
And I know who
You are

I don’t drink nor read nor even have breakfast 0.0 Dang it, I’m a nobody….

Cleaning time! Josh and I have been cleaning the house since the Tuckers left (*cries* they took Taylor Tot away *cries*)… Now we’re whacking the weed… Feel like starting some pyro show or something and light the whole lawn on fire! Gah!

I need to read more 0.0

 

Leave a Reply

