I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Wheeeee!!! February 3, 2010

Filed under: Church/BCM,General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 10:40 am

It’s been a long time since I’ve written something on my blog. My other self-hosted blog has been suspended because of lack of updates… Don’t really care :/ I’m not even sure whether anyone reads these posts :/

Life has been mundane since the beginning of the year. Organic Chemistry sucks, Heroes of Newerth, homework, soccer, and Organic Chemistry sucks… Yeap, said it twice to emphasize how crappy I think of Organic Chemistry. It’s an interesting subject yes, but really really difficult… *shoots self*

John the Baptist and his family came back to Hilo last weekend… He’s now the interim pastor for Kaumana Drive Baptist Church… Yes, the church should be more like a bar… *cheers*

I miss some people… I miss Nickles, Pawl, the Knocks, Paula Abdul (the fat kitty), and the Tuckers… WHY DID THEY HAVE TO TAKE THE BABY WITH THEM?!!?!?!? I mish Taylor Tot =(

I’m sleepy, bored, and hungry… Guess I’ll just go to bed after reviewing the Organic Chemistry material for the daily quiz later this morning…

Guess what?! It’s WEDNESDAY!!! FREE LUNNCCCH WEDNESSDDDAAYY!!!!

 

2 Responses to “Wheeeee!!!”

  1. Miss G. Says:

    Maybe……………. you could talk less about your physics, organic chemistry and chemistry classes on your blog. Make your life seem a little more interesting buddy . And , yes , I am trying to catch u with your posts – since I can’t read wordpress here in China 🙂


Leave a Reply

