I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

HoN Hiatus… February 9, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 10:15 pm

It’s killing me! Neh, just kidding… It has been a day since I stopped playing HoN and it’s good. I keep thinking about it and finding different excuses to NOT study for my Organic Chemistry test tomorrow (no idea why I do this 0.0) but I did study. I went to bed EARLIER than Dan (my housemate, not Hu)… He just got his new laptop and installed Age of Empires III on it… That’s why he was up so late… He’s gonna slack in his classes now 😛 Haha! Jk!

I need to discipline myself more so that I’ll use my free time to study and read… READ… Gosh… I need to do more of that…

I’ve Organic Chemistry lab in 45 minutes.. Hope the lab today will take a short time… Only 5-6 lines of procedures so…. *fingers crossed* hopefully I’ll get out of lab early…

I’ve frigging Physics and Marine Stats exams this Friday… *shoots self*

 

Leave a Reply

