I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Wheeeeeeeee! March 4, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:01 am

Wheeeeeee! Done with Organic Chemistry maxi quiz…. Took a 2-hour-long-half-awake nap. I kept receiving calls from people! You guys know who you are *mean look*… There was one random person though. Lately, I’ve been receiving calls from people asking for a girl name Natalie… I’m like “Fo… You got the wrong frigging number and I don’t even know who the heck Natalie is…so you can go steal a gun and point it at your head and pull the trigger *insert cuss word*…” Gah!

I should probably start my Marine Stats project and Aquaculture paper soon. Stupid Aquaculture paper… At least 7 pages with SINGLE SPACING! *shoots self*

Grrr… Should have ordered fries last night in Kens because I want to eat Kens’ fries now :/

PHYSICS LAB REPORT! Wheee…. NOT FUN!

HEROES OF NEWERTH!!! Sadly, it’s orgasmic! Anyone want a beta key? I’ve like 11 with me. So let me know…

Need to write my scholarship application thingy machigy…

 

Leave a Reply

