I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

It’s Raining… Raining… March 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 8:28 pm

The weather in Hilo has been like my Pub Skill Ratings in Heroes of Newerth (yeap, I’m a geek)… Keeps changing every 15 minutes! Sunny, rainy, sunny, rainy… To be honest, I don’t mind this constant weather change… As long as I get to school/home dry, I’m alright. But please, please rain heavily at night!

I woke up at 7AM this morning. Yes. But not to go to Physics class (hahahahahah). Woke up to collect some urinewater samples for Cassidy. Yeap, I woke up for a friend instead of Physics class. Whee! *will try my best to go to Physics class tomorrow, hopefully, maybe* Went to the water-taking-sample place like three times because I didn’t want to wait at that location from 7:20am till 9:20am with the weather being so crappy. Thank God that everytime I left the house to go get the water samples, it stops raining! Muahahah!

It’s been a long time since I’ve wrote a paragraph in my blog. I should probably start doing that more often. You know, just to improve my bad writing skills.

Does anyone even read my blog?

 

Leave a Reply

