I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Grrr. March 11, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 5:27 am

This PMS weather is driving me nuts! I love the rain. But this PMS weather is crappy! Makes planning stuff so much more difficult. Like if I wanted to go out and buy dinner, like now… Rain stops for like 10 minutes, then rain starts again. This is so crappy! Even with a poncho on I would still be uber wet and cold! This SUCKS BAWLS! If only this PMS weather is going on in Malaysia. But those people in Kelantan would be rejoicing xD.

I just got done with a Heroes of Newerth game. Probably one of the most RETARDED games ever. There are just some people out there who were given birth into this world to PISS you off! I love you guys but I feel like killing them. Grrr.

I’m hungry. I need some dinner to watch Lost. Wheeee… Lost 🙂 Yes, I still follow Lost, sue me! Ummm, actually don’t. I don’t have the money to pay for a lawyer or anything. Haha xD

Physics lab report to write! Organic Chemistry to study for. Marine Statistics to study for. Girls to be picked up by meAquaculture paper to write. Shweeet :/

PS: Maybe I should add a special Category called GAMING so that I can rant about all my geeky gaming escapades! Wait, better not. Cause I’m cool B)

 

Leave a Reply

