I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Hungry and Sleepy… March 13, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 1:05 pm

I hate this feeling of hungriness and sleepiness meshed together in my head… Umm stomach… Gah!

This girl from my Organic Chemistry Lab, Anna, inspired me to keep my hair long (actually I just wanna keep it long xD) and then cut my hair and donate it to Locks of Hope. Wheee.

I decided I’m sleepy. Goodnight people. I love you all.

 

2 Responses to “Hungry and Sleepy…”

  1. Miss G. Says:

    Jonathan.

    DOn’t keep your hair long again… It will be a mess


Leave a Reply

