I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Disappointment. March 14, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:53 am

Did I spell the title right? I hope I did 0.0

No one turned up for soccer today except for Aja, Yohei, and Josh (he came late). I guess everyone else is resting from last night’s Relay for Life event. I hope more people will turn up tomorrow. I won’t be there tomorrow though. Need to go collect data for my Marine Statistics class. I hope it will be cloudy tomorrow, cloudy enough to block some of the sunshine but not too much so it doesn’t rain. Wheee! Yeap, I’m kinda demanding. xD

Trying to watch Watchmen now with Josh. Searching for a good site to watch it for free. I know, I know… We should just get the DVD instead of watching it for FREE online. Least we’re not downloading it. I did not enjoy Watchmen the first time I watched it but I just feel like watching it again. Haha! Don’t judge me people!

Gonna finish writing my lab reports tonight so I have the time to study for the exams next week. I hate my life now. Gah!

Spring break schedule: Writing Aquaculture paper, studying Organic Chemistry, working on the Marine Statistics project, BEACH BUMMING, and maybe some surfing. Wheee!

I. Want. To. Play. Soccer.

 

Leave a Reply

