I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

So… April 10, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 12:23 pm

… I “cleaned” my Facebook buddy list. I deleted like 600+ people from my list because, I DON’T FRIGGING KNOW THEM! Most of them are like a friend of a friend who I’ve never met before. Sooooooo… *delete*

Nothing personal, just business.

I’m wearing my VBS visor right now to keep my hair off my face. Wheeee…

I need a new shaver. My old one broke when I was shaving my beard. See, I knew I shouldn’t have done that! Gah!

Heroes of Newerth, I miss you! Only played a game yesterday. ONE FRIGGING GAME!

And I also hate myself, for missing Organic Chemistry class yesterday. Wheee! That’s what happens when you stay up late doing some stats homework and studying for the daily Organic Chemistry quiz… Wheee!

Panic! at Wentworth 1! (That’s my ochem classroom… Get it?? Panic! at the Disco, Wentworth 1? Nvm :/)

Will any girl take me out on a date? To a fancy restaurant, out for a man-flick movie, giving me a new pair of socks or something.

And oh! I had the best dream ever yesterday morning, I think that’s why I missed Organic Chemistry… I want to live in that dream 🙂 It was spwecial 😀

Yeap, don’t you guys and girls just love reading my random thoughts on my blog? Hope you all do 🙂

Going to bed now… Gonna go hug Pawlthe body pillow :D:D:D:D:D!

 

Leave a Reply

