I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

How Bad? April 24, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 11:31 am

How bad can your week get? I’m not going through any famine, no relative of mine passed away. I know when compared to the other disastrous events happening lately in the world, my problems are nothing.

My laptop is officially D-E-D, dead. I lost my debit card and reapplied for a new one which will only come after two to two and a half weeks (plus a couple more days for the pin number to arrive :/). And now there’s a frigging hold on my university account for an already RESOLVED problem. Also, the chemistry class I wanted to take next semester has already been filled up. With the hold on my university account I can’t sign up for the Marine Science lab that I can now sign up for. Yeap, bad bad week! Oh, there’s also the Aquaculture paper that’s due this coming Tuesday and our last Physics “mid term” the day before. Yeap, this sucks BAWLS!

What can I do in these times of hardship? You guessed it! Play some Heroes of Newerth, on Dan’s laptop while he’s asleep. Muahahahahahaha!

Life is good again, when noobs die.

 

Leave a Reply

