I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

I’m not readyyyyyy!!! May 8, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 1:27 am

I’m enjoying my non-instructional days before finals next week. So far I’ve been studying Organic Chemistry (more like skimming through the summary of each chapter), OWNING some noobs on HoN, watching TV shows online, and sleeping. I realise now that… I have stop doing everything except studying and preparing for my finals and MAYBE some sleep. Gah!

Oh, I know one thing that I’m ready for – SUMMER! Oh, you know what would be awesome? If Summer is a girl and is my girlfriend. Stop dreaming, Jon :/

I watched Glee yesterday on Hulu.com and that show exaggerates so much! I like the songs and stuff (that doesn’t make me gay, idiots) but the “drama” is just dumb. The gay guy gets on my nerve in every episode! Hate that gay stereotype that is portrayed in Glee.

Back to Organic Chemistry. Hate this crap.

 

Leave a Reply

