I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Steak and Onions May 13, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 8:13 am

Oooo. Love the steak and onions in Kens. Might be my second favorite dish from Kens. What’s my most favorite (yes, MOST FAVORITE) dish from Kens? Paniolo burger! Delicious! With bacon and onion rings! AWESOME!

Okay, enough of food!

Remember I wrote something on my blog about my Organic Chemistry being the most difficult exam ever? I think I might be a little bit wrong with that statement. Physics finals was CRAP! BULLCRAP! Well, I don’t think it was that difficult. It’s just me I guess. I wasn’t ready for it AT ALL! I don’t even go to class :/ Will be happy with a B 🙂

Got my first C ever in my college career. Can’t believe I’m saying this but, I’m happy I got a C in Organic Chemistry. I asked for a B- but my professor didn’t want to give me that grade. Well, whatever! Thank God!

Heroes of Newerth went retail this afternoon. Loving it.

Shouldn’t have brought up steak and onions. I’m hungry now.

Oh, I want some orange juice! Argh!

HEROES OF NEWERTH!

 

One Response to “Steak and Onions”

  1. Miss G. Says:

    Dont worry . I got a D in my economics and I graduated . Great people make stupid mistakes.


Leave a Reply

