I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

So… Yeah… May 23, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 3:48 pm

Reached KL last Wednesday. I remember people asking me whether I was experiencing culture shock when I first landed in Hilo, Hawaii two years ago and I kept answering no. Guess what? I experienced that when I came BACK to Malaysia! I was like, HOLY SHIT, PEOPLE IN MALAYSIA CAN BE SUCH PRICKS! And yes. I used the word SHIT because I can. No more “I’m gonna poop right now”… It’s “I’m gonna take a SHIT”… OH JYEAH!!!

Shit.

Hate the reckless drivers here. They should die. Cinapeks (Chinamen – Malaysian Chinese men) who open char siew pau (manapua) stall at bus stands in the evening should die too. I’m sorry, that’s just plain irritating and dangerous when the owner of the stall crosses the busy street.

Why the heck is Malaysia so frigging hot?! It is crazy! I think my sperm count is dropping! Hmmm. Should probably check… Ladies! Maybe I should turn on my AC unit… Haven’t done that yet though. I figured I’ll be using a lot of my parents’ money so not using the AC unit might help them to NOT spend more on me. Wheee. But it’s killing me; and my PROGENY!

Shit.

Playing Heroes of Newerth using TMNet’s Streamyx is a killer! Ruined my stats! Now people are kicking me from games because of my bad game stats! Gah!

I’m bored but sleepy at the same time. Crap. Should probably play some Heroes of Newerth.

HAR! You thought I was gonna say that I should probably go to bed but NO, you’re WRONG! Muahahahha!

I guess I’ll go to bed now :/

 

Leave a Reply

