I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Hot. May 25, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 11:15 am

It’s crazy! I finally switched on my AC in my room for the first time since I came back last night. Even with the AC on for about an hour before I went in my room, it was still hot! Sheesh!

So yeah, I take a shower, I dry myself, just to walk out from the shower sweating again. Annoying!

Had a fun-filled night last night with Han, Kenneth, Brian, Alex, and David. Food on banana leaf… Yummy.

Then we head on to a cyber cafe to play some Counter-Strike! Dammit, Han… You’re good!

 

Leave a Reply

