I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

I Has Craving! May 31, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 11:41 am

Oh! I’m craving for something that I could get in Hilo but won’t taste as good as the ones I can get here in Malaysia… Ladies and gentlemen, I’m talking about chicken satay! But I don’t want the normal chicken and beef satay… I want some bunny rabbit satay! YES FOOLS, you read that RIGHT… BUNNY RABBIT SATAY! Never tried bunny rabbit meat before so, I can’t wait.

Watching The Legend of Zorro on AXN now. It’s the sequel to The Mask of Zorro. Like most of the hero/superhero movie sequels, it’s always about how the hero/superhero is adjusting to his/her new life and the people that know their real identity. It’s super cliche. I remember watching this movie with some of my secondary school classmates. Good times! Catherine Zeta-Jones is soooooooo hot!

Mopped the house today. I remember last time before I went to Hilo, I hate to mop my parents’ room because you know, women’s hair fall quite often and mopping a floor with these long strands of hair can be a pain in the butt. Now I hate mopping both my parents’ and MY room. You know, my long hair drops as well. Gah!

What to eat, what to eat? Chicken rice, chicken rice. Where to eat, where to eat? The Chicken Rice Shop! I’ve never been there though. Don’t plan to anyways.

Need some HoN!

 

Leave a Reply

