I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Update! June 3, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 12:13 pm

If anyone cares at all, here’s a blog update!

So I’ve decided NOT to cut my hair till next year. Or maybe till the end of the year if it grows long enough for Locks of Love. I’ve no idea why my parents keep saying that I “pledged” my hair for that. I just told them that I MIGHT do it. Hmmm. Haha!

I got a new passport. Photo with long hair.

I got a new drivers licence. Photo with long hair.

Woot woot!

Okay, remember the training I was supposed to go on the 1st of June till the 1st of July in Penang? I’ll still be going on the 14th of June till the 3rd of July. So all I know about this training is that I’ll be staying in a room (with a fan, yeah baby, a fan!) on the farm and I’ll be running some experiments in the abalone hatchery. Sounds alright, right? To be honest, a room with a fan is awesome. But what bothers me is that I’ve no idea what to expect other than the part that I’ll be running some experiments in a lab. I don’t even know where is this farm (or am I even going to be in a farm) or whether I can get daily supplies like food or washing detergent. That really bothers me! Call me paranoid but it’s good to be paranoid about things like this.

I’ve been practicing playing the drums lately. Not as long as before but maybe 30 minutes to an hour a day. I would really like to play in a band or praise and worship team while I’m here in Malaysia. It’ll be awesome for me to play in a band again.

I farted. Been farting a lot lately.

Speaking about farting… Some of us in Hilo had discuss about whether washing your butt or using toilet paper is cleaner. Haha! I remember I use to “debate” with them that washing your butt is way cleaner than using the toilet paper… I don’t care what you guys think, it’s good to be back in Malaysia where toilets have hoses! Muahahahaha! Too much information? Shut your EYES!

So yeah, I got my new drivers licence and I went for drive last night with my dad. So I reversed out from my driveway and got on the street and started driving. He thought I was joking at first when I was driving on the right-hand lane. >.< He had to remind me few seconds later that I were driving in Malaysia. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA! Really, really weird!

 

2 Responses to “Update!”

  1. Miss G. Says:

    What a waste of water!
    Back in the old days In Singapore, we useD recycled paper a.k.a newspaper to clean our butts !


Leave a Reply

