I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Good times, good times… June 28, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:02 am

Life is so boring at home in Malaysia but when I do get out from my house, most of the time I enjoy myself 🙂

Had Cherylyn’s farewell gathering last Friday night. Of all places, we went to Jeth Cafe. Sorry Cherylyn, it’s a bad choice (location wise). <KennethGan>No refills on Chinese tea?!</KennethGan>. Expensive and bad food. Anyways, I had loads and loads of fun just sitting down and hanging out with a bunch of my secondary schoolmates. But it was getting annoying when we split up into different cliques. There was the Seenamon clique. Then the I-love-gay-Korean-boy-bands clique. Then there was me with Kenneth just speaking about some random crap. It was all good though. Stupid “No Name” mamak in Bukit Tinggi only has a tiny little TV to watch the match between Brazil and Portugal. Nothing fancy though. The parts that we were paying attention to was uber boring.

After mamak I went to Kenneth’s place to look for a football. Funny how the next day a bunch of people and I are gonna be playing football WITHOUT a football! Nobody had one! So I went to Kenneth’s place to try to search for the football (yes, Kenneth has a ball and the rest of us don’t……………..). We didn’t find the ball and thank God Hamdan replied my text at the end of the text that he has a football. I kinda broke Kenneth’s store room door closing mechanism (plastic bulb >.<) and tried to super glue it back. Instead, the glue just flowed out from the tube onto my fingers and the bulb. My fingers were stuck together and my thumb was on the plastic bulb. I hate to pull the bulb from my thumb. My DNA is now on that bulb >.<

Woke up at an ungodly hour the next day. Yes, at 7 frigging AM! Who wakes up that early these days?! Bet you pansies do! Had a fun time playing football/soccer/foosball/whatever you wanna call it >.< I got tired super quick. Bet it’s the awesome Malaysian foods making me weaker and flabbier.

I’m excited for Cherylyn, Caveman, and Han Ern. I wish them all the best in their future undertakings (is that the right phrase?) and Caveman, please don’t make any Iban girls pregnant while you’re in Sarawak!

Date, anyone?

Oh, I confirmed my tickets to Taipei on the 16th of July and to Seoul on the 19th of July. Woot woot! Can’t wait!

TO THE TAIPEI ZOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

