I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

I’m an Audioslave. June 28, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 6:07 pm

Actually not that much. I get irritated sometimes by certain sounds… Example, the weed whacker >.<

Planning to jam with Reinchez and Boon Hau this Wednesday. Woot woot! Gonna play some Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave songs. I just found out that the drummer and the guitarist are the same people in both bands. >.<

Caveman is growing up. I’m excited for him! Bet he’ll have a good time!

Went out yesterday night (Monday) to go have some seafood with Caveman, Bernie, Ah Boon, and Reinchez. Ms. Jac Jac has exams later today, so she couldn’t join us. Loser. Then we went to watch Ironman 2 (my fourth or fifth time >.<) in MBO @ Harbour Place. I went there on Sunday with p(imp)L[ank] to watch Toy Story 3 too. Super cold place. I’m kinda upset that they cut the credits short during Ironman 2. Couldn’t watch the Thor teaser. Nothing special anyways.

Again, I went to MBO with the wrong people >.<

Need to eat less >.< Malaysian food is killing me slowly. Oh, my laziness is too. Ish!

I’ll wait for you there, like a stone *guitar solo*

 

Leave a comment