I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Heyo! August 4, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 3:42 am

For those who didn’t know this, I went to Taipei and to South Korea from the 16th of July till the 25th of July. Spent the first four days in Taipei, then the rest in South Korea. Pictures are up in Facebook (I’ll probably link the album when Facebook Notes decides to import my blog entry >..<

Two more weeks before I leave for Hilo. I can't wait! Lets just hope I don't get homesick when I leave on a jetplane :/

Avatar The Last Airbender is the BEST cartoon series ever and it's gonna be ruined by Shaymalan (or however you spell his name :/). Gonna catch it in the dollar (.25) theater.

I need some Heroes of Newerth!

Oh, I met a new friend in South Korea! She's Eunice from UH Manoa! I hope she'll be back in Manoa for the new school year :/

Other than Nasi Lemak, I'll be missing my drums. Ladies and gentlemen, I bet my neighbours hate me. It's okay, they won't be hearing anything loud in this neighbourhood starting from the 18th of August.

Look me in my brand new EYE.

 

Leave a comment