I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

You know what(/who) really grinds my gears? August 13, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 5:58 am

I’m sure I’ve annoyed and irritated people before. Sometimes on purpose, sometimes YOU are just sensitive.

I used to attend this Chemistry tuition and the tutor is a very nice lady. She knows her SPM Chemistry stuff really well and she’s probably the reason why I have an interest in Chemistry. She made me realise that Chemistry is not only interesting, but kinda easy after you know the basics. Maybe that’s just for the SPM examinations.

But oh my goodness, she looks down on me like I’m a crappy student! She disrespects me because she plays favouritism among students! She always compared me to my brother. I know my brother’s a genius but you don’t have to go into a heart attack when I get an A in my Chemistry exams!

Even till this day she looks down on me! I met her in a clinic a couple weeks back and I can tell from her facial expression and the tone of her voice that she was still “shocked” and “surprised” that I could carry on with my studies outside of Malaysia.

To her, I give my third fingers! Gah! You make me sick, teacher!

 

Leave a Reply

