I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Life is short. August 14, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 6:47 pm

I know it says “Life is short. So make it shorter.” somewhere in my blog.

Ignore that xD.

Life is short. I know I’m gonna die some day. I know that I can only do so much in taking care of my body (oh, doing that!) and getting a degree (for now) would help me have a better life. But it’s not in my ability to end my life the “right way”. Oh, don’t want to offend any people but I think suicide is not a “right way”. Yes, I know, that doesn’t quite agree with the title of my blog. But the title of my blog never meant being suicidal at all. Har! *third finger* oooppsss…

I’m feeling very very grateful now for everything I have and for everyone I know. Never felt this grateful before for quite a long time.

I’m grateful with my life. Oh, still mad that I can’t play Heroes of Newerth though. Gah!

 

Leave a Reply

