I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Eeewww! August 24, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:15 am

Just wondering; how many people who reads my blog/Facebook Notes watch Make It or Break It the TV show on ABC? I think I have written something about this show before.

I hate how the drama in this show has been exaggerated a lot. Something like Glee. Dramas like these (or in any TV show) do not usually happen in real life. Ummm, at least in my life.

Lauren in Make It or Break It

The blond female character, Lauren, one of the main characters in Make It or Break It

I also hate how these TV shows are STILL stereotyping people. For example, the girl in the picture above. The character she plays is a stuck up female dog. The character gets on my nerves every time I watch an episode. I know it sounds funny that I’m ranting about a fictional character but you do not know how Lauren treats her “friends”! xD

I think Chelsea Hobbs is pretty :)! She plays the character Emily Kmetko in Make It or Break It.

Emily Kmetko!

Ain't she pretty? 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Eeewww!”

  1. kunzangjigme Says:

    hahaha i cant believe u watch make it or break it…
    watever u say about it..its one of my fav 🙂

  2. kunzangjigme Says:

    and yes emily is pretty 🙂


Leave a Reply

