I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Predators August 24, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:57 am

I watched Predators last night with Josh at the dollar (and 75cents :/) theater. This is my first Predators (Alien VS Predator does not count) movie and it was kinda crappy. I was expecting more action but all I got was Last Airbender action. Yes, that means bad. There was more action in Salt than in this crappy movie.

I am not a movie critic and I know that my criticisms do nothing. This is just my opinion. I watch movies to be entertained. Isn’t that the main purpose of watching a movie, to be entertained? Unless you are a movie critic, then that is a different story. Haha!

Predator!

Doesn't this Predator look B-A? Nuh-uh, more like U-G-L-Y! Google Image.

Cheesy lines, mediocre Predators movie storyline, super bad CGI, unneeded scenes, filler character, it was just bad in my opinion. But I did enjoy it though. I enjoyed making a list a of people dying and who would survive in the end. I even had a sequence. Gosh I was close!

“Now lets get off this f**king place!”

I think that is the cheesiest closing line I have ever heard in a movie! Haha!

 

Leave a Reply

