I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

I laughs at them! September 3, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 10:24 am

I admit that my English isn’t perfect. In fact, everyone should know that their English isn’t perfect at all. Be it writing or in speech. People tend to make mistakes. I’m pretty sure I’ve made a lot of grammar, spelling, and other English writing related mistakes in this blog.

But the English spoken by the Malay Malaysian lawyer in these videos is just terrible!

I didn’t watch all eight videos. Actually, I only watched the first five minutes of the first part xD! Which was long enough to hear him speak some really bad English language.

Usually I would get excited and keep on watching videos of dumbass Malay Malaysians like this lawyer but the dumbass questions asked by that lawyer couldn’t kill the boredom of the court hearing.

Watch it and LAUGH OUT LOUD!

 

Leave a Reply

