I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

So… September 25, 2010

Filed under: General — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 9:45 pm

I find one my friend’s Facebook status really ironic. He/she complains about how people who ask for his/her advice but don’t appreciate them. He/she also claims to be wiser than those people who asked for his/her advice indirectly and then ends the status update with sarcasm.

You don’t need to know who this is. It doesn’t really matter.

I find this status update really really ironic because that update reflects his/her situation.

I’m not claiming to be “wiser” than this person but I’ve given some advice to him/her before but this person didn’t “appreciate” it.

What’s with the “appreciating” advices anyway? Haha! I understand following advices but appreciating advices are kinda different from actually following advices? I don’t know, correct me if I’m wrong.

So yeah, somehow that update just annoyed me.

 

Leave a Reply

