I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

The Story of My Life… September 27, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:56 am

Before I start “whining” about my mundane college life, I would like all of you readers (if there are any) to follow, subscribe, comment on, read Yie Vin’s blog. She posts her nude pictures up! OH JYEAH!Her blog entries are exactly (so far) what I think about the politics (racial politics?) except that she can explain everything clearly unlike me >.< So yeah, drop by her blog if you don’t have anything else to do.

School is killing me these days. It’s not just the workload I have for all the classes I’m taking this semester. It’s also because of the dumbass classmates I have, unneeded dramas in a class, old ancient lecturer who is being super strict in his grading, and me still single :/

Thank God there are still some good people around me who are kind enough to help school NOT kill me too quickly. These people keep me company in and out of class, PWNING nooblets on HoN, have meals with, go surfing with, and also do the yard. WAIT. SOMEONE HELPED US (as a house) CUT THE GRASS IN OUR YARD?!

Yes 🙂 Thank God for Josh’s (also Jon’s; Endriss) dad for cutting the God-forsaken grass in our yard by transporting his riding lawn mower and weed-whacker and using both these devices to cut our grass (Josh and I offered to help but he was in the zone and didn’t need our help), FREE OF CHARGE! Well, Josh did give his dad a can of Coke. I guess you can count that as “payment” for the “job”.

Haha! Just kidding! Thank God for Josh’s dad’s willingness in helping us cut the grass!

“Small” things like this help lighten the “load”.

Look at how neat the front yard is now!

Look at the awesome job Mr. Endriss did! THANK YOU!

New desk "setting". Now I've ample space to study and do my homework on my desk WHILE watching whatever shows I wanna watch 🙂

The infamous moped and my two surfboards. No, I'm not a surfing junkie and those super tall weeds are dying, THANK GOD and Mr. Endriss, of course 🙂

I guess I'm still proud to be a Malaysian. F-U, INDONESIA! Haha! Jk.

 

Leave a Reply

