I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Don’t get it… October 13, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 4:28 am

I don’t get it how some people can be so unforgiving.

I know I get angry at people but I definitely don’t act like a jerk towards them. If they ask a question or for help, of course I’m going to answer them and help them. If I’m really really angry at them, I’ll decline them politely.

Not the case with a classmate of mine. I know she’s feeling really angry with all of her classmates but please don’t be a bitch about it. More unneeded drama in my Marine Science Coastal Methods class, ladies and gentlemen!

I also don’t get it why there weren’t any calculations on my Physical Oceanography test earlier this morning. I hope my professor wasn’t being serious when he said that there weren’t any calculations because a dumbass classmate of mine requested for no calculations at all. usually I’d be happy about not having calculations on a test but the calculations that we did in this class for the homework problems before this test are super simple! If my professor would have included calculation problems similar to the homework problems, I could’ve gotten at least 20 points for the test easily!

Instead we had five questions of sketching and writing. Grrr. I smell another bad grade in that class.

I thought I’d gotten over all these stress due to unneeded dramas, pricks, and dumbasses last weekend but nope. The beginning of this week just ruined it.

And why is this girl singing in the frigging LIBRARY?!

I’m hoping for the first week of November to be a blast! Paul’s coming to Hilo for a week before heading back to Georgia and I’m not gonna let any pricks and unneeded dramas ruin this (hopefully) awesome week!

This semester is killing me. I’m hoping to get done with this semester (and college) and to one day look back at all these screwed up moments and laugh at myself for feeling this way.

But for now, SCREW ALL YOU DUMBASSES!

 

Leave a Reply

