I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

I’m proud to be a nerd/geek. October 15, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 2:56 am

I’ve been getting some really snarky comments from a friend of mine when I talk about Heroes of Newerth with some of my other friends.

“You’re such a nerd, Jon.”

“You need to stop playing Heroes of Newerth and do something useful.”

I just feel like telling him to go screw his butthole with a dildo or something.

Mr. Friend, what have you been doing that is so useful? You’re dumb, you’re probably going to fail in Organic Chemistry, and stop being a know-it-all because YOU DON’T KNOW SHIT! There’s a fine line between being confident and being a know-it-all. You’re a dumb know-it-all. If you wanna show off, at least be SMART!

Anyways, guess what my favorite snack is? :):):):)

Trailmix, MOFOs! Picture from CandyAddict.com.

I hate raisins but it’s bearable in this snack. Wish I could get trailmix for a lower price though :/

I finally did well in my Quantitative Analysis exam! I got a 92/100 on my second test! Woot woot! Thank God! Time and energy spent paid off! Hoping to get an A in this class to give my GPA a puny “boost” since I both my Marine Science classes are so unorganized this semester and Geology…. Ummmm…. No idea what’s going on in that class! haha!

 

Leave a Reply

