I. Think. I. Should. KILL. Myself.

Someone once said "You can either sulk over the spilt milk or pour yourself another cup." I choose to do both because life is boring without sulking and whining.

Sigh. November 22, 2010

Filed under: General,School — ithinkishouldkillmyself @ 11:44 am

A professor from my Coastal Methods class posted an announcement on our class’s web portal about a complaint made by a “concerned citizen” to the school after seeing one of my classmates standing on the coral with “3 foot long fins” while collecting data for their final project.

Alright, I hate this class. I hate some of my classmates (all of them are douchebags) and one of the professors. But this complaint made to my school is dumb. Some of them are dumbasses but I’m pretty sure they don’t STAND on a frigging coral head.

That “concerned citizen” is probably a dumbass hippy. They are Marine Science students! I know people make mistakes but I’m pretty sure my classmates who were collecting data didn’t stand on a coral head (or whatever coral thingy machig). Thank you so much, dumbass “concerned citizen.” You have now added more unneeded drama in this frigging class. Thanks a lot! Now go smoke some pot and screw yourself.

This “concerned citizen” even threatened to take pictures to send it to the newspaper agency here but not revealing his/her identity. WOW. Dear “concerned citizen,” please stop making dumbass complaints like this. You ruined what’s left of the dignity of the Marine Science department. The department didn’t need that. Grrr.

If someone really did stand on a coral of some sort, I really hope it’s that pretentious douchebag who looks and sounds fake all the time. Maybe now we can frigging call him an idiot openly to his face.

My Chemistry lab partner tried talking to me last Friday night on Facebook. He gave me the cold shoulder earlier that day before entering the classroom. He really needs to stop acting like a wise guy and admit that everyone’s life is different and he should compare any aspects of it to what he’s facing now because the words that come out from his mouth makes him sound like a dumbass and are just plain douchbaggery.

Dear Chemistry lab partner, you’ve already graduated with a degree. What the heck are you still doing in school? You keep saying that the classes you’re taking now will help you gain knowledge and enhance your resume for future use but you also keep complaining about having too much stress from school. I understand that you’re going through some crappy times now with stress from school and family. However, you shouldn’t behave like a 14 years old kid. You don’t have to be a jerk and throw random mini-tantrums when you’re around me. If you don’t like me answering your questions, don’t ask me. I try helping you but you don’t listen to me and keep interrupting me, trying to tell me what you know which don’t really make sense at all. I’m always ready to help you but it’s up to you if you want to listen to me. If you don’t like me, don’t talk to me. I don’t really give a damn now about our “friendship.” You’re no more the nice guy when I first met you. You’re now an asshole, a lowlife who doesn’t want to stop to take time to think on how to manage your feelings. I’m so glad that I don’t have to take another class with you. Maybe I shouldn’t have offered to be your lab partner in the first place. I never thought that you would sink this low.

And oh. STOP LEAVING THE LAB TO GO OUT TO SMOKE. You’re not the only one stressing out about school. It’s really annoying when you exit the lab and come back after me and Dara complete our sample analyses and then asking us what we did.

It’s going to be an awkward day today. First a talk with my Chemistry lab partner, then to Coastal Methods class.

Fall 2010 = Crappy.

 

Leave a Reply

